Sell Your Home

Your search results

Testimonials

Very grateful as to how Tonya Jones made herself available to my family's unique buying process, even while she was dealing with the loss of a loved one, She always answered her phone and allowed us to stop by her office at anytime with any questions or problems that we may have had...Thank you very much Tonya. God Bless
reviews from Tondra Howard, luck4tahnny@gmail.com (zip code: 30813) on 10/01/2017
Tondra Howard, Happy New First Time Homeowner
Tonya Jones helped my wife and I purchase our first home. She gave us her honest opinion that would benefit our family. She walked us thru every step. I highly recommend her services!
Mark Harris, First Time Happy HomeOwner, July 2017
It's been a little over two weeks since we closed on our beautiful retirement home. We just want to thank Tonya Jones for all her hard on our behalf in closing the deal. She's very professional, personal and awesome at what she does. She takes your concerns and matrees to heart in making the impossible possible. Thank you again Tonya for sealing the deal on our behalf. If you looking for a great real estate agent, look no farther, trust Tonya Jones with your wishes.
reviews from Nora Brown, brownnv74@gmail.com (zip code: 30813) on 06/27/2017
Nora and Terrence Brown, New Military Family to Georgia
Thanks to this awesome lady, whom made the process sooo easy for me. She is GREAT at what she does and treated us like we were family. To anyone out there looking for a home, I definitely recommend her all the way. You won't be disappointed
Tomica Dehal, Happy First Time Buyer June 2017
I cannot brag enough about my experience with Tonya Jones Realty... As a result of a military move, I was new to the Greater Augusta area and staying with friends while I looked for a new home. I was also a first time home buyer. When I first moved to the area, I found and bid on a new build home. The sale fell through, however, because the builder made a mistake regarding some of the specifications I'd chosen. When I met Tonya Jones, I was frustrated, discouraged, and tired of searching for a home after months of looking. I walked into to Tonya's office after seeing some of her home listings online. I explained everything that happened previously. I told her what my needs were, and I wanted to move into something as soon as possible. After going through the disappointment of having the first bid fall through, it was truly a blessing to encounter someone like Tonya Jones. She was responsive, friendly, extremely professional, and an overall pleasure to work with. I felt very comfortable contacting her with any questions or concerns. She took the time to answer every question and address every concern. She really set my mind at ease, and I felt like I was finally going to have a great home. I am truly grateful for all of her help with purchasing my new home, which I absolutely love. I could not be happier with my purchase and experience.
reviews from A Payne, (zip code: 30813) on 01/08/2017
A. Payne, New Homeowner 2016 Hidden Creek

We let our clients do the talking for us.  At Tonya Jones Real Estate,
we know home buying starts with you.

My name is Arnold Hill. Im a 49 year old single dad. Im also a paralyzed U.S Marine Veteran. As you may imagine it hasn't been easy transitioning from being a soldier in the world famous Marine Corps. To having to ask for help in the mornings with your daily hygiene and occasional accidents.But as my Dad told me ,when I was a younger man. (If you want anything in this life you have to work for it, ain't nobody gonna give you nothing). Those words have resignated in my life from that day to this one. So in the summer of 20015 I decided I was gona work towards having me a home of my own.I've allways dreamed of owning a home.But the fear of being rejected by banks would keep me from trying. One day seven or eight months later. I was sitting in my little one bedroom apartment. A commercial came on and caught my attention. The women in the commercial said,( when searching for that perfect dream home and then something bout I am your perfered military relocation specialist.) Those words and how she conveyed her sincerity struck a cord in my heart. I Got up,got in my wheelchair and called the number. From the first contact she was very professional, understanding and listened to what I had dreamed about all these years. Every step from then on was so very easy. From the houses she chose for me to view. The options and the choices she made available to me. She gave me different areas to consider living in. She made house hunting exciting.She even tried to lift me up stairs. There was this one house I just had to see,but it had stairs to the entrance. Don't you know she tried to lift me and my wheelchair up those stairs! Amazing Women. I must've looked at 20 houses or more. Once I found the ``One``, It was time to meet with her lender, Her team mate, and talk about professionalism. She told me and showed me what I needed to prove income,how much on hand cash I needed,What's needed for closing,inspections,surveys,the whole nine yards. After about two to three months of looking at houses.I was getting ready to close on the House I chose. Her team really took care of me. The lender was awesome. explained where every dime would go. The closing attorney was very thorough and patient. She was there with me all the way till I got my keys..I am a single dad who owns his own Home now. If you want your dream of owning your dream home. Go see Tonya Jones,better yet call Tonya Jones she will come see you. And makes your dreams come true. If it could happen to me. It will happen for you. Sincerely Mr. Arnold Hill home owner 2016 not Mr. White. Be apart of Tonya's family.

Arnold Hill, New Homeowner 2016
Tonya Jones is the most honest, respectable and reliable agent I have ever had dealings with. Not only was she our Professional Realtor but after this process she is now a personal friend. She was there for us morning, noon or night! I highly recommend Tonya Jones w/ Tonya Jones Real Estate.
Karen Burns, happy client June 2016
Top Selling Tonya name explains it all. This company is spectacular and truly cares about their customers. Tonya Jones the owner and face of the company is truly a work of art when it comes to soothing and going the distance to help you achieve your dream home or even your starter home. This Brokerage Company went over and beyond making sure that they represented Blue Ribbon Builders as if they were the CEO of that company. Emails and phone calls were responded to in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend the Real Estate/Brokerage Company to anyone not just friends and family.
Tashike Jennings, happy client June 2016
``2016 is really becoming a very impactful year but nothing has been more impactful than working with Tonya Jones. She has helped me so much in achieving the American Dream, providing a beautiful home for my family. And the process has been so effortless it is amazing.``
Heyward Searson, Happy New Homeowner
Tonya you were the absolute best. Always making yourself available at all times during our home buying process, which was very important to me. You are so very knowledgeable about this area and shared all of your knowledge with us. We are new to the Augusta area so that was needed. I'm so glad I made that call to you when we decided to buy. We truly couldn't ask for a better agent or home buying experience. We greatly appreciate you and thanks so much for everything.

-Brandy

Joansie Rose, Happy First Time HomeOwner
We were recently looking to purchase a home back in July 2016, came across multiple builders and communities and were totally torn between them. We decided to take a ride through Hidden Creek Subdivision in Grovetown and look at the fine homes that were displayed for sale. The first smiling face that greeted us in the Model Home of Blue Ribbon Builders was ``Top Selling Tonya``. She was very knowledgeable in her line of work. She asked what is it that we were looking for in our New Home, we informed her of the items important to us and believe it or not, she made them all happen!! Zero out of pocket, we couldn't believe it! We signed our contract that day. John, the builder in the community has been phenomenal to us! Whatever that needed touching up in the home prior to closing, he made sure it was all completed. If Tonya or John told you it would be done, it was completed. Blue Ribbon Builders paid ALL CLOSING COST for us, bringing nothing out of pocket! I mean really! That is what being a #1 Community is all about, Great Customer Service! I have a Fabulous Home that everyone seems to love! Thank you Tonya, John, and Blue Ribbon Builders, it is because of you, we are Happy New First-Time Homeowners in a Wonderful Community. I would tell anyone to buy a Blue Ribbon Home in either of their Communities. Great Service is hard to find, but we managed to find it all in one Community. Tonya Jones Real Estate, we can't thank you enough. Our Realtor for life.
Glenn & James Kelly, Happy New Home Owner
Tonya Jones has been a licensed real estate agent with Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Executive Partners for six years. Tonya's work ethic is unmatched in our industry and her ability to manage clients is simply put, the best. Tonya is always in the top producers for our company and has been the top individual new homes sales agent every year. As a broker, I couldn't ask for a more model agent and her clients love her. I always look to Tonya for her expertise in new home sales and trust her with my largest clients. Home buyers feel the same way as she always exceeds their expectations and guides them through the largest decision of their life. Bottom line is Tonya gets it done!! I am lucky as a broker to have such a lovely and wonderful person call our company home.
Tommy Stephenson , broker/owner of better homes & gardens real estate executive partners
Tonya Jones gets it. This is a career for her, not a job. She focuses on continuing education, learning current market trends, house staging, and everything else involved with real estate. As a Producing Sales Manager, I spend countless hours learning my craft and just trying to be the best at what I do. I believe it is the best way, long term, to have a successful career. Tonya does the same and more, which is why I can appreciate her business. I've encountered many other agents so involved with advertising and recognition; they ignore the fact that being the best at what you do and looking after your clients interest is the most effective advertising. I ``Highly`` recommended Tonya Jones for anyone looking for a professional realtor who knows how to get it done the right way, the first time.
Chris Foreman, loan officer
Tonya is the BEST realtor we've seen. This is my second home and she exceeded all expectations. She honestly kept us updated and informed throughout the whole process.
Desmond Agee,
Awesome realtor. Even got dirty helping complete something the builder hadn't done yet. Tonya is a gem! My process was unique and took a lot of work on all parts. Tonya was encouraging and very professional
Eugene Turner,
During the time of relocating from Statesboro to Hephzibah Ga, me and my husband shuffled through several agents that was unable to accomplish the desires we dreamed of for our new home. After going through so many difficult let downs and changes, Tonya was contacted and she told me that ``my dream was her mission``, in which she lived up to every word of what she said. She pointed me to the right people and worked so professionally throughout our entire process. There was never a time that I needed her and she wasn't available. I will highly recommend her to anyone that ask for a great agent. Blue Ribbon is blessed to have her on their staff.
Essie Pitts,
I've been a home builder in the CSRA for eleven years. I have dealt with countless real estate professionals from Columbia SC, Augusta GA to Savannah GA. In my eleven years I have never met a real estate professional more passionate about their business then Tonya Jones. She goes the extra mile for her clients and is always available day or night. She puts their needs before her own and treats every buyer or seller like they are her family. Her knowledge of lending programs, the construction process, and issues buyers face before and during closing gives her a unique ability to make what can be a stressful event a pleasant experience. Her honesty and integrity are second to none in this industry. I can't say enough about Tonya Jones whether it's a buyer or seller relationship she's the best in the business!
Jay ,
My name is Daniel Badillo and we, the Badillo family, had such a wonderful opportunity to purchase our home through Ms. Tonya Jones this year. From the beginning of the process to the very end, Ms. Tonya Jones demonstrated professionalism, courtesy and an open channel of communication, which is particularly very important to me. Purchasing a new home is quite a challenging experience and significant financial investment; however, through Ms. Jones’ guidance we were able to attain an extremely beautiful home for our family. I highly recommend Ms. Tonya Jones for those seeking a pleasurable and professional home-buying experience. Through Ms. Tonya Jones’ home marketing insight and expertise she will be able to assist you in purchasing the right home to fit your needs. We thank her so much for her assistance, patience and an open channel of communication throughout this journey.
Daniel Badillo,
“I have had the privilege of managing a team that included Tonya Jones for over 10 years. Tonya is one of the very few people in our industry whose drive and self management is one you could model an entire sales team after. She has remained at the top of her profession by staying true to her mission ;”YOUR DREAM IS MY MISSION” of helping people achieve their dream of owning their own home. This is reflective in her practice in business and in everyday life. The sun is always shining and the glass is always half full when you encounter Tonya. Tonya is also one of the few agents in our industry who has the knowledge behind many of the financing programs available to homebuyers and helps the buyers navigate the area so unfamiliar to most people looking to invest in a new home. She has been a joy to work with an manage and know that she will continue to do great things for anyone looking for a new home!”
Chris Bartow, Sales Manager
My name is Jahmar Bingham and I had the pleasure of purchasing my home with Ms. Tonya Jones in December 2012. I tell you, this experience was absolutely wonderful! Ms. Jones made this as painless and as simple as I believe it could’ve possibly been. I can be totally honest with you. We went from home to home looking for the perfect home for my young son and I. There wasn’t a time at all when Ms. Jones showed any signs of being upset or bored with me. This is the second home in which I’ve purchased in my lifetime. The first buying experience with my past Realtor was in no way as smooth and pleasant as with Ms. Jones. I don’t think that there is a way possible at all to top this experience. The only way that this could’ve been topped is for someone to have given me this home for free, lol. Thanks Ms. Tonya Jones for making my families home buying experience one to remember.
Jahmar Bingham,
Tonya Jones made our buying process seamless, she ensured we were provided with all the most updated listings and showed us the best homes in the school district that we asked for. She is truly a professional who cares about her clients needs, I would recommend her to anyone coming into the Augusta area.
The Rice Family,
“Tonya is a powerhouse. Her energy and determination are contagious. Having worked with her, I am positive she could sell ice to eskimos and would be highly successful!”
Franziska Valerius, realtor
Tonya was very helpful in my buying experience…She gave me sound advice and was very pleasant. She never left me without a reply..I thank her very much. She is a go getter.
Charles Cypress II,
Would like to express thanks and appreciation for the assistance received by our Realtor, Tonya Jones. Confident in her ability to deliver during this rigorous process she provided us with the reassurance and understanding that we needed to maintain. Needless to say she delivered! Thanks Tonya, you’re the best!
LaTonya Jones,
“Thank-You very much to Tonya and her awesome team! ! Alonz and I both want to say how impressed we’ve been through this process working with you all. Tonya is very personable, pleasant and responsive to our needs. She made our home buying process SUPER EASY considering this is our first HOUSE! Thanks again Tonya for helping us find a place we can call home! You’re the best!”
Leondra McMillan,
“All I can say is look at Jesus!!! My wife and I are so excited it’s ridiculous! Thank you VERY MUCH Tonya, Jared, and Kyna for helping us in the home buying process. If you’re not going through Tonya Jones for your house…you suck at life *drops mic and walks off stage*”
Alonz McMillan,
“Tonya has a level of professionalism that will exceed anyone’s expectations. My clients were exceptional satisfied with her work ethics and loyalty. I feel more than comfortable that my clients will be in the best hands possible when it comes to my real estate endeavors.”
Patrick Truett, realtor

Tonya Jones is amazing! I never thought about owning a home and she made the process seamless. She was always available when I needed her and was most helpful. Tonya is upbeat, positive, knowledgeable and pleasant. I am a first time homeowner and did not know that the process was this simple. She walked me through every step of the way. She held my hand until I was able to cut the proverbial wings and soar into home ownership. I found a home on Oct 31st, by December 2nd I had the keys. Tonya is not only a realtor, she is a trusted advisor. Her tailor-made home buying experience is second to none. I highly recommend Tonya Jones and her expertise!
reviews from Sonya Patterson, spatter2@yahoo.com (zip code: 30813) on 01/23/2017
Ms. Patterson, Happy New Homeowner 2016
The experience that I had with Ms Tonya is one that leads me to want to tell everyone I come in contact with that is in the market for a new or used home to check with Tonya Jones Real Estate. I closed on a new home with her in January 2017, however this was not the first time I purchased a new house. I am from Texas. We set down and discussed the criteria for the house I wanted/needed. I thank God that He has blessed me to a point that in my life now, I can afford any house in ``Hidden Creek`` subdivision that I desire. She even showed me several house out side of this subdivision. Ms Tonya was showing me around and came across one of her houses and saw something wrong on that property. She asked if I did not mind if she would stop and make the correction. I agreed. I said let's take a look at the inside and we did. I was excited with what this house had to offer and started to make comments on how I like the house. Ms Tonya stated. `` sir from the criteria that was given before we got started, I do not believe that this house is what you were really looking for, however if you want to change that we can ``. In hearing her comment I came back to my senses and remember what I really came for. She could have just let me carry on and sold me the much larger/expensive house, but she did not. That tells me a whole lot about the Heart of Ms Tonya. In building the starting point of wants/needs and affordability, she tries to help keep you in that ball park and just trying to make a sell. That meant a great deal to me. She was there for any questions I had as the process went forth. Thank you Ms Tonya for being a Business person of great integrity. Willie.
reviews from Willie Williams, williem29@gmail.com (zip code: 30813) on 02/20/2017
Willie Williams, Happy New Homeowner